top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbstract Books

REVIEW - Warrior Fae

Updated: Apr 30, 2023


Title - Warrior Fae
Author - Caroline Peckham & Susanne Valenti
Name of Series - Ruthless boys of the Zodiac #5
Series Type - Series
Genre - Dark High School RH Romance
Release Date - 30th April 2021
Overall Rating - ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heat Rating - 🔥🔥🔥🔥

I once thought one of my ruthless boys could be the killer I’m hunting. They’re all dark, deadly and more than capable of brutality.


But now I’m held by the King I’ve been stalking in the shadows and when I unmask him, he’ll realise he made a huge mistake in taking my brother from this world.


My Kings are coming for me, I know that in my soul. They’re on their way to rip me from my enemy’s arms and tear him apart for me.


My heart beats to the sound of their names.


But I won’t wait around to be rescued. Everything has led me to this moment and I’m ready to destroy the Fae who stole my brother from me.


Secrets will be uncovered. Destiny will be decided. Death will deliver us all in the end.


No one will escape the conclusion of this story without blood on their hands. I guess it’s a good thing I’m a Vampire then, because I just so happen to have a taste for blood.


Start with series with book one, Dark Fae.


Purchase Links 💋



My Review 💋


Star Rating : 4.5 / 5 Stars


POV : Multiple


Cliffhanger : None


Hero : Ryder , Gabriel , Leon , Dante


Heroine : Elise


Pace of the story : Moderate


Angst Rating : 7/10


Heat Rating : 7/10


Triggers Involved : Kidnapping


Plot Summary :

The Ruthless boys are back!! With Elise being in the clutches of the king, all the boys are losing their minds. He means to destroy her and use her and they can't let that happen. They are going to save her , no matter what the cost!


Elise is so lonely. She fears for what's about to happen to her but has faith in her boys. She knows that they will come for her and until then, she will wait for them, no matter how long.


Overall Opinion :

OMG , I have been going crazy waiting for this one! The ending of the last book killed me and I needed to know what happened so bad! I devoured this one as soon as it landed it on my kindle and what a ride it was. I cried, I laughed and omg, I am still not recovered in any way. It's just so tough to get over these characters!


Leon was perfect as usual. His bubbly attitude had me laughing so bad and he was the best character for me. Everything that man did was funny and he was the best and the cutest ever. He was selfless and I loved how much he loved Elise and how much he wanted everyone to be United. He would do anything for them all and it showed.


Ryder was my usual grumpy basilisk. So freaking hot and cold at the same time. I loved his scenes the most. He has a few innocent scenes that showed his cute character and moments beneath the cold exterior and I loved that a lot! I highlighted those scenes like crazy and it was amazing. He had a lot of character development in this one and that was the best part.


Gabriel was amazing as usual. He was the glue that held the boys and elise together. With his visions, I loved the way he tried to care for everyone and loved them so much . Then their were scenes of him and orion that had me swooning so bad and laughing at the same time. Those two are the best!


Dante was his usual self too! He was the most mature character according to me. That man is the best and I loved him and his whole family. They are the best herd and their scenes had me laughing so bad.


Another thing that I loved about this book was the side characters. Rosalie and Ethan were there too and I loved their scenes. The characters were perfect and I am planning to read the other series ASAP too! I just know they all have one hell of a tale and it's going to be the best.


I can't scream it enough so please, read this series!! The whole series is amazing and if you are a fan of fantasy reverse harem romance then there is no way you can miss this series.




15 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
—Pngtree—black watercolor brush fashion woman_5103611_edited.png

Hey there! I am the owner of ABSTRACT BOOKS. Thank you so much for visiting my website and I hope you find lots of amazing books here!

BookCollage-Verticla_edited_edited.jpg

Confused on how to Browse My Blog??

Rating Grid (4).png

Don't Worry , I have created a detailed guide for you all so that you can see all that my site contains and how to access it all. Click on the Banner to view it!

Search Books By :

Romance
Autumn Mood
Romance in Nature
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
  • Facebook
  • download (1)
  • Instagram
  • pinterest_PNG60_edited
  • Twitter
bottom of page