top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbstract Books

REVIEW - Triple Threat


Title - Triple Threat
Author - K. Webster
Name of Series - Book 1 of a duet
Series Type - Duet
Genre - Dark RH Romance
Release Date - 11th Jan 2022
Overall Rating - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heat Rating - 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

I’m a prisoner in a prestigious world.


A perfect princess locked in a tower.


My father will never let me go.


Not that I could leave. I would never abandon my little sister. Hope comes in the form of a devilishly handsome man with dark eyes and darker secrets.


With each encounter, I’m lured deeper into the labyrinth. The danger lurking beneath his surface calls to me, even as it warns me away.


Except there’s a new side of him every time we meet. A different danger each time we touch. It’s as if three different men want to devour me.


He’s not just one villain. He’s three.


Purchase Links 💋



My Review 💋


Star Rating : 5/5 Star


POV : Mutliple


Cliffhanger : Yes


Hero : Sully , Sparrow , Scout


Heroine : Laundry


Pace of the story : Moderate


Angst Rating : 6/10


Heat Rating : 7/10


Triggers Involved : Past Trauma , *will update after the release


Plot Summary :

Sully, sparrow and scout had everything taken from them. The one thing they had was their hope for a better and even that was taken from their step sister's boyfriend. So when they get a chance to piss him off, they jump at that opportunity quickly. What they don't expect is the casualty of risking their hearts.


Laundry has always had a tough life. She doesn't fear monsters. Not when she has to live with one. Not when she has to survive him everyday and save her little sister from him. So when she meets a new boy at school, something feels different. Every time she runs into it like he changes personality. He gives her a Whips plash but might be her hope out of this hell. Only she doesn't realize the danger she is in. Because she does not have one threat after her. She has Three.


Overall Opinion :

Only K. Webster. Only this freaking author can make me go nuts enough to literally beg her for a book about the villain side characters 🤣🤣🤣 I have been lowkey obsessed with the terror triplets ever since I met them in the Cinderella trilogu by her. I love bullies and when I saw three hot ones which were even identical? Yeah I went pretty crazy.


Now when I knew that she was actually giving them a story??? Omggg.. I went crazy. I have been waiting for this book for like ever 🔥 This book by her is officially my favorite read. The ending had me physically folded in agony because holy hell I need the next book!! That cliffhanger 🔥🔥🔥🔥 The terror triplets are so much more than you can expect and I loved seeing a more insight to thek in this book. I am so freaking grateful to her for giving them a story because they deserve it!


Definitely recommending this book to all the bully reverse harem readers out there. It's not actually a bully but more like a high school dark romance.



Related Posts

See All
—Pngtree—black watercolor brush fashion woman_5103611_edited.png

Hey there! I am the owner of ABSTRACT BOOKS. Thank you so much for visiting my website and I hope you find lots of amazing books here!

BookCollage-Verticla_edited_edited.jpg

Confused on how to Browse My Blog??

Rating Grid (4).png

Don't Worry , I have created a detailed guide for you all so that you can see all that my site contains and how to access it all. Click on the Banner to view it!

Search Books By :

Romance
Autumn Mood
Romance in Nature
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
  • Facebook
  • download (1)
  • Instagram
  • pinterest_PNG60_edited
  • Twitter
bottom of page