top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbstract Books

REVIEW - Heartless Sky


Title - Heartless Sky
Author - Caroline Peckham & Susanne Valenti
Name of Series - Zodiac Academy Series #7
Series Type - Series
Genre - Dark Fantasy Romance
Release Date - 18th Dec 2021
Overall Rating - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heat Rating - 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

The winds of fate are shifting, and it finally seems like they’ve been twisted in our favour.


On the run and cast out from society, we’ve been forced to hide from the mad man who stole our throne. But as more secrets come to light and my sister and I work harder than ever before to reach our potential and claim our birth right, the end is finally drawing closer.


There is no turning from this path now. The curse chases on our heels as time rushes by and the blood drenched destiny of the man I love looms ever closer just like the monster who stole our throne.


We must prepare for the final battle, but three things are clear now.


The cards have already been dealt.


Blood will spill for a new future to rise.


And the stars themselves can’t help us.


The fight for the throne is upon us. All hail the heartless sky.


Purchase Links 💋



My Review 💋


Star Rating : 5/5 Stars


POV : Multiple


Cliffhanger : A HUGE ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Hero : Many


Heroine : Many


Pace of the story : Moderate


Angst Rating : 7/10


Heat Rating : 8/10


Triggers Involved : *will update after release


Review :

The heirs and the sisters are back! I have been losing my mind, my sanity, my mental freaking peace over this whole series. I literally had a timer set for the moment it popped up on my kindle and bam, I read it in one go. That being said, this book was a BLAST. It had everything, the joy and tears. I loved it so much!!!


But omgggggg. We have to talk about that end. LIKE WHY???? My soul. Omg, it feels like I had a really bad breakup. I literally had to pause reading, pause thinking for a couple of days after that ending, because omg. That was CRUEL. I am going crazy over that end ughh, and please for the love of God, I hope we get the next book soon because I am even more addicted to this series if possible now.


No matter how much I scream and rant here, none of you would get the intensity of pain this book is going to give you!!! The sisters are cruel, cruel women and they are lucky that we love them so freaking much. Especially me lol. I am dying here. They were not kidding when they said that there would be no mercy in the end of this book.


HIGHLY HIGHLY recommending this series to you all! Now you would think that omg, this bish was just screaming that it hurts her because of the book then why is she recommending it, just HOLD ON. HEAR ME OUT. All the pain that you will go through in this whole series is worth it. These authors hurt me, they have made me bleed by their cliffhangers lmao but I don't regret a single second of it because the whole series is that good! I have never read a more amazing series so yes, I am screaming at you all to read this! Don't read fantasy? START NOW. I don't want to hear any excuses! Just read this series dammit 🤣💀




Related Posts

See All
—Pngtree—black watercolor brush fashion woman_5103611_edited.png

Hey there! I am the owner of ABSTRACT BOOKS. Thank you so much for visiting my website and I hope you find lots of amazing books here!

BookCollage-Verticla_edited_edited.jpg

Confused on how to Browse My Blog??

Rating Grid (4).png

Don't Worry , I have created a detailed guide for you all so that you can see all that my site contains and how to access it all. Click on the Banner to view it!

Search Books By :

Romance
Autumn Mood
Romance in Nature
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
  • Facebook
  • download (1)
  • Instagram
  • pinterest_PNG60_edited
  • Twitter
bottom of page