top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbstract Books

Review - Dirty Crazy Bad


Title - Dirty Crazy Bad
Author - Siobhan Davis
Name of Series - Dirty Crazy Bad #1
Series Type - Duet
Genre - Dark RH Romance
Release Date - 1st Oct 2022
Overall Rating - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heat Rating - 🔥🔥🔥🔥

A new dark college reverse harem romance from the USA Today & WSJ bestselling author of The Sainthood Series.


In the secret society of The Luminaries, no sin will go unpunished…


Sleeping with my boyfriend’s best friend, behind his girlfriend’s back, probably wasn’t my smartest idea.


But Jase is mine, and it’s about time Julia knew it.


Attending Lowell University was supposed to be a fresh start. A chance to end all the sneaking around and make our relationship official.


I couldn’t have been more wrong.


Julia is digging her claws into Jase.


My boyfriend, Chad, is getting in deeper with a local gang.


And my loathsome new stepbrother, Ares, has just moved in.


Ares despises Chad and Jase, and the feeling is mutual. As their rivalry escalates, Ares seems determined to use me as a pawn, and I’m trapped in the middle. It doesn’t help that he’s hot AF, knows exactly how to push my buttons, and my body hasn’t gotten the memo he’s off-limits.


I wish that were the least of my worries.


Pride. Wrath. Lust. Envy. Greed. Gluttony. Sloth.


My life turns upside down the moment the dark secret society of The Luminaries is revealed to me.


Everything I thought I knew was a lie.


Now, I have lost all control over my future, and a heart-breaking new reality emerges.


One where lovers become enemies, enemies become allies, and corrupting sinners to sin is my only way to survive.

***

This is a 138k-word full-length novel and book one of two. It cannot be read as a stand-alone, and it ends with a cliff-hanger. This book contains mature content including cursing and graphic scenes with some dub-con/non-con. This is a dark romance, and it may contain triggers for some readers.


Purchase Links 💋


Download your copy today!

Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited


Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/3fhRTiB

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3GXXCnK


Pre-order the thrilling conclusion Dirty Crazy Bad Book 2 today→


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

My Review 💋


Star Rating : 4 / 5 Stars


POV : Multiple


Cliffhanger : Yes


Pace of the story : Moderate


Angst Rating : 5/10


Heat Rating : 5/10


Triggers Involved : Bully , dub con ,non con


Overall Opinion :

Siobhan Davis is back with her dark romance ! This time it's a dark High school RH duet with a lot of triggers like non con and dub con with bullying too. I am so ready for it all!


This one was a wild ride. If you have read Siobhan before then you know what to expect and how she keeps dangling is over the edge in her books before throwing us into that epic ending and twists! There is so much drama in this one though. I liked the characters and the storyline is a bit intriguing to me because I have never read anything like that before . Totally recommending this one to all the dark romance loving people out there. If Dark High school RH bully romance is your thing with a Queen heroine , this is your thing!



Related Posts

See All
—Pngtree—black watercolor brush fashion woman_5103611_edited.png

Hey there! I am the owner of ABSTRACT BOOKS. Thank you so much for visiting my website and I hope you find lots of amazing books here!

BookCollage-Verticla_edited_edited.jpg

Confused on how to Browse My Blog??

Rating Grid (4).png

Don't Worry , I have created a detailed guide for you all so that you can see all that my site contains and how to access it all. Click on the Banner to view it!

Search Books By :

Romance
Autumn Mood
Romance in Nature
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
  • Facebook
  • download (1)
  • Instagram
  • pinterest_PNG60_edited
  • Twitter
bottom of page