top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbstract Books

Review - Crowned


Title - Crowned
Author - Liluth Vincent
Name of Series - Paegent #2
Series Type - Duet
Genre - Dark RH Romance
Release Date - 3rd Aug 2022
Overall Rating - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heat Rating - 🔥🔥🔥🔥

A twisted game gone too far. A woman on the run. Three men who won’t stop hunting.


The pageant has ended, but for us, the game has only just begun.


Konstantin, Elyah, and Kirill made my life a living hell during the pageant, and now I’m going to return the favor.


They want me and the secret I’m carrying, but they’ll have to prove they’re worthy before I let them call me their queen. It won’t be easy when their pasts come back to haunt us. Pasts that are soaked in blood.


The chase is on, and this time, the prize is more precious than diamonds.


The prize is my heart.


Author’s note: Crowned (Pageant, 2) is the second book in a mafia reverse harem duet. The heroes only have hearts and eyes for the heroine. It contains captive themes, violence, and a Why Choose romance with ruthlessly possessive men. The story is dark and potentially triggering, so please read responsibly.


Purchase Links 💋



My Review 💋


Star Rating : 4/5 Stars


POV : Multiple


Cliffhanger : None


Pace of the story : Moderate


Angst Rating : 5/10


Heat Rating : 4/10


Overall Opinion :

Ever since I read the blurb of the first book of this duet , my dark romance loving heart just soared. I knew I had to have it. The storyline was definitely one of my favorites ever and I loved it so much!!


This is the second book of the duo and boy if you're expecting some lovey dovey romance , lokothe other way. The heroes are more like Villains here and the authors was not kidding with that long list of triggers 🤣 I love dark twisted romances so this was all good for me but I know it might be an issue for many so please read the trigger list before clicking this one!


This one is a reverse harem hero with not one but multiple twisted heroes and a poor heroine who is trapped with them in a game of life and death. And they are going to make her enjoy every moment of that game even though she might hate them for it.


Totally recommending this one to all the dark romance loving people out there.



Related Posts

See All
—Pngtree—black watercolor brush fashion woman_5103611_edited.png

Hey there! I am the owner of ABSTRACT BOOKS. Thank you so much for visiting my website and I hope you find lots of amazing books here!

BookCollage-Verticla_edited_edited.jpg

Confused on how to Browse My Blog??

Rating Grid (4).png

Don't Worry , I have created a detailed guide for you all so that you can see all that my site contains and how to access it all. Click on the Banner to view it!

Search Books By :

Romance
Autumn Mood
Romance in Nature
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
  • Facebook
  • download (1)
  • Instagram
  • pinterest_PNG60_edited
  • Twitter
bottom of page