top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbstract Books

Review - A Million Kisses In Your Lifetime


Title - A Million Kisses In Your Lifetime
Author - Monica Murphy
Name of Series - Standalone
Series Type - Standalone
Genre - Contemporary Romance
Release Date - 10th March 2022
Overall Rating - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heat Rating - 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Wren Beaumont is many things.


Beautiful.

Smart.

Sweet.

Innocent.


At Lancaster Prep, the girls love her. They all want to be her friend. Only I see Wren for who she really is.


A repressed little virgin who keeps her feelings locked up so tight she’s probably close to bursting. She thinks she’s above us all.


Even me.


I shouldn’t be drawn to her. She’s not my type.


Until we’re forced to work together in class and realize we might have more things in common than we originally thought. Soon enough I find myself completely obsessed. I will do anything for this girl to make her fall in love with me.


Anything.


Purchase Links 💋


Download today or read for FREE with #kindleunlimited

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/MillionKisses




My Review 💋


Star Rating : 4.5/5 Stars


POV : Dual


Cliffhanger : None


Hero : Crew


Heroine : Wren


Pace of the story : Moderate


Angst Rating : 5/10


Heat Rating : 5/10


Plot Summary :

Crew is one of lancasters. His family rules on this school and there is no one who does not fear him. Also , none of them matter to him. All except one. Wren. She is the one mystery he can't solve. The good little girl whom everyone follows and is looking upon , is the one thing he hates. He wants to ruin her. Her angelic personality is something that he wants to destroy and tarnish in the most filthy ways. He stays away from her , brooding from a distance , that is until a golden opportunity presents itself in his eyes. With them both being forced to work together as partners in a project , Crew finally has the one chance to be near the girl he wants and hates in equal measures.


Crew is everything a girl can want but not Wren. The way he glares at her from a distance , his imprint of eyes that always stays with her , makes her both nervous and terrified. He is the one guy whom she will never be with because they are complete opposites. He makes her want to break all his rules. So staying away from him and his glares was the best option for her. That is until one day their paths meet. Now there was nowhere for wren to run. He was everywhere , enticing her , wanting her and eventually breaking her.


Overall Opinion :

God, this book was filthy in the best of ways! I won’t say it was very kinky or something because it was a contemporary romance but the heat , the build up for the final romance was the best part for me. I am a huge fan of a good slow burn romance and this book had that. The intensity that Crew had , you could practically feel it through the pages! It’s that good. I absolutely loved this one.


Crew and Wren have a tale that you will love so much. It’s full of angst , steam and even pain! The author made me fall for all the characters . Even the side ones! I have a few tales that I want from her now lol. If you are a fan of contemporary romance with sweet and Hot moments , then definitely read this one.



Related Posts

See All
—Pngtree—black watercolor brush fashion woman_5103611_edited.png

Hey there! I am the owner of ABSTRACT BOOKS. Thank you so much for visiting my website and I hope you find lots of amazing books here!

BookCollage-Verticla_edited_edited.jpg

Confused on how to Browse My Blog??

Rating Grid (4).png

Don't Worry , I have created a detailed guide for you all so that you can see all that my site contains and how to access it all. Click on the Banner to view it!

Search Books By :

Romance
Autumn Mood
Romance in Nature
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
  • Facebook
  • download (1)
  • Instagram
  • pinterest_PNG60_edited
  • Twitter
bottom of page